Archive for April, 2015

NMRA Election Results 2015

NMRA Secretary John Stevens has released the results of this year’s election. Here are the results:

President: Charlie Getz
VP-Admin: Clark Kooning
VP-Special Projects: Gerry Leone
Pacific District Director: Mike Bartlett
Eastern District Director: Joe Gelmini
At-Large North American Director: Peter Youngblood

Posted in: Latest News

Leave a Comment (0) →